Cyndi Lauper - Bring Ya To The Brink CD


Here is the cover art for Cyndi’s new album. The track listing has also been released with 2 bonus tracks in Japan.

01. High & Mighty
02. Into The Night Life
03. Rocking Chair
04. Echo
05. Lyfe
06. Same Ol’ Story
07. Raging Storm
08. Lay Me Down
09. Give It Up
10. Set Your Heart
11. Grab A Hold
12. Rain On Me
13. Got Candy( Japan / I-tunes Bonus Track)
14. Can’t Breathe(Japan / I-tunes Bonus Track)

Cyndi Lauper Bring Ya To The Brink


Cyndi Lauper’s new album will be released on the 27th of May!
Pre-order your copy now through Amazon:

US version: Bring Ya to the Brink

Japanese Import: Bring Ya to the Brink

Let 2008 be Cyndi’s year!

The Tour Dates are here!

Movielink, LLC

Text Link Ads